Executive Council

GLC PRESIDENT – Adora Luster
Email: luster@auglc.org
Program: Master of Organization Development
Read Adora’s Bio Here!


VICE PRESIDENT OF MANAGEMENT – Victoria Holton
Email: holton@auglc.org
Program: Master of Foreign Policy & National Security
Read Victoria’s Bio Here!


DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMMING – Erin White
Email: ewhite@auglc.org
Program: Master of Education
Read Erin’s Bio Here!


DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATION – Mallory Payne
Email: payne@auglc.org
Program: Master of Political Communication
Read Mallory’s Bio Here!


DIRECTOR OF FINANCE – Setareh Motamedi
Email: motamedi@auglc.org
Program: Master of Foreign Policy & National Security
Read Setareh’s Bio Here!


DIRECTOR OF CLUBS & CAMPUS RELATIONS – Gideon Brewer
Email: brewer@auglc.org
Program: Master of Audio Technology
Read Gideon’s Bio Here!


no photo available

EVENTS DIRECTOR
Email: events@auglc.org
Program:
Read Erin’s Bio Here!


Council Representatives

Nav Sandhu headshot

NAV SANDHU – PRESIDENT
Graduate Business Association – Kogod School of Business
Email:gbaclubkogod@gmail.com
Program: Master of Business Administration
Read Nav’s Bio Here!


ELIZABETH HALE – PRESIDENT
Graduate Student Council – School of Public Affairs
Email:au.spa.president@gmail.com
Program: Master of Public Administration
Read Elizabeth’s Bio Here!


CARLA CABRERA – PRESIDENT
Graduate Student Council – School of International Service
Email: ausisgsc@gmail.com
Program: Master of Intercultural and International Communication
Read Carla’s Bio Here!


KENDALL TATE – PRESIDENT
Graduate Student Council – College of Arts & Sciences
Email:aucasgsc@gmail.com
Program: Master of Ethics, Peace, and Human Rights
Read Kendall’s Bio Here!


GABRIELLE ANGLIN – PRESIDENT
Graduate Student Council – School of Communications
Email:ga4612a@student.american.edu
Program: Master of Political Communication
Read Gabrielle’s Bio Here!


Council Liaisons

NATALY CRUZ-CASTILLO – GLC DIVERSITY & INCLUSION LIAISON
Email: nc1183a@student.american.edu
Program: Master of International Economic Relations
Read Nataly’s Bio Here!


Silvia Proano headshot

SILVIA PROANO – GLC SPExS LIAISON
Email: proano@auglc.org 
Program: Master of Instructional Design & Learning Analytics
Read Silvia’s Bio Here!


Maggie Clifford headshot

MAGGIE CLIFFORD – ALUMNI AFFAIRS LIAISON
Email: mc7669a@student.american.edu
Program: PhD in Media, Technology, and Democracy
Read Maggie’s Bio Here!


Anh Ta headshot

ANH TA – INTERNATIONAL STUDENT LIAISON
Email: anh.ta@student.american.edu
Program: Master of Global Media
Reah Anh’s Bio Here!


GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Email: info@auglc.org
Office Location: Graduate Research Center B58
Office Number: (202)-885-2600

Follow us on Instagram!
Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!